Still My Soul and Set To Work

By Cara Ediger

Cara Ediger

Still my soul and set to work

Find the things in life worth doing,

Find the people in life that support your life.

 

Still my soul and set to work

The time is now to go back

And sift through the clutter

And find the meaningful

 

Still my soul and set to work

Dig deep to find meaning

In every empty space of waiting

For the next step

 

Still my soul and set to work

Let God use your gifts

And build your heart up

Where love shows

 

Still my soul and set to work

In the silence of waiting

Find love where you are.

 

Still my soul and set to work

In the silence of waiting

Find love where you are.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

